Book viewing
Enquiries
|

The Signature of Luxury Living

With ample experience in luxury home leasing and one of the city’s best residential property portfolio in prime areas, Signature Homes Residential Leasing by Sun Hung Kai Properties ('SHKP') strives to serve our tenants from our heart with attentive services, to offer an exceptional living experience that caters to our tenants’ every need.

Signature Homes Residential Leasing has one of the city’s biggest residential homes portfolio, totaling over two million square feet. Our residences feature apartments, houses, penthouses, and serviced suites that are all strategically situated in prime areas of Hong Kong – including the prestigious Mid-Levels, Island South, the Peak, the CBD, and other convenient and well connected Urban Areas.

Exceptional Portfolio in Prime Locations

Many of our properties are within highly sought-after catchment areas for international schools and boast brilliant features such as harbour and sea views, excellent amenities and green natural surroundings. Dynasty Court, Pacific View, Shouson Peak, Four Seasons Place and more are all impressive properties in our portfolio.

SEE AVAILABILITY

We Go Beyond Just A Landlord

With more than a decade of experience, we go beyond just providing quality properties but more essentially attentive services that go with them. We serve from our heart and pride ourselves in offering Extraordinary Tenancy Service, a wide range of accommodation options and flexible leasing solutions to our residents, including modern furniture packages, broadband with Wi-Fi access and home automation systems are also available. Our residences are also pet-friendly, ensuring that all members of the family can have a comfortable living experience with us*. *Contact us for more information and conditions on pet-friendly residences.

Our Team

A dedicated Tenant Relations Team is on hand to attend to any concerns or needs our residents might have during their tenancy period. Concierge services are available at selected properties, providing express premium grocery deliveries, restaurant reservation, parcel storage, laundry arrangements, letter mailing and printing services, and more. General household services can also be booked through our Tenant Relations Team. We organize regular complimentary lifestyle activities to engage with our residents, forming social circles and networks among neighbours and in the city. These activities include family hiking excursions, painting for kids, Hong Kong heritage tours, flower arrangement classes, golf lessons and more! At Signature Homes Residential Leasing, we aspire to create THE SIGNATURE OF LUXURY LIVING.

Sun Hung Kai Properties Limited ('SHKP') was publicly listed in 1972 and is now one of the largest property companies in Hong Kong. The Group specializes in developing premium quality residential projects and owns an extensive network of shopping malls and offices as well as a hotel portfolio and sizeable land bank. All of this has solidly positioned the Group for sustainable growth into the future. Over the years, SHKP has earned market recognition and customer loyalty through its unsurpassed quality and belief in Building Homes with Heart.

臻享品質生活

新鴻基地產 Signature Homes Residential Leasing 所屬物業均坐落尊貴地段,並為全港最具優勢的物業組合之一。我們擁有豐富的豪宅租務經驗,專業團隊多年來以心服務每一位客戶,致力提供貼心服務及打造非凡的租住體驗,為客戶構建一個舒適理想的家。

Signature Homes Residential Leasing 專責豪宅租賃業務,可供出租樓面面積逾200萬平方呎,所屬物業由大型屋苑、別墅、獨立屋及服務式住宅,均坐落於香港的尊貴地段,包括屬傳統豪宅區的中半山、港島南區、山頂、及商業區或其他交通便利的市區核心,擁有極具優勢的租住物業組合和方案。

尊貴地段 醉人景致

我們的物業坐落於備受追捧的黃金地段,包括位於傳統豪宅區的中半山舊山頂道、港島南區的淺水灣及深水灣、豪宅林立的山頂地段,以及市區的核心地段等。不少物業坐擁迷人海景或青蔥翠綠的山景,鄰近多間國際學校,距離市區僅數分鐘車程,您絕對可從我們的物業組合中挑選出您理想的家。

查看出租物業

超越一般業主所及

憑藉接近二十年的經驗,我們不僅提供優質租住物業,我們更重視的是為每一位客人提供貼心服務。由物業選擇、租住方案、時尚傢俱組合、到高速無線上網或智能家居系統等,我們的團隊都可以為客戶度身安排,致力為其打造非凡租住體驗。爲了所有家庭成員能一起享受舒適的生活體驗,歡迎擕同您的寵物一起入住*。 *請與我們聯繫了解寵物入住的詳情及細則。

我們的團隊

專責的租戶關係團隊時刻關心及聆聽客人的各種生活需要,並提供適切貼心的服務。部份物業更首推禮賓服務,如食品宅急便服務、餐廳預訂、郵件包裹儲存、洗衣安排服務、信件郵寄服務、打印及複印服務等。另外,團隊亦提供一般家居維修保養預約服務,以便利租户之日常生活。 我們亦會定期舉辦不同類型的休閒活動供租戶參與,如親子郊遊、兒童繪畫工作坊、香港古蹟文物導賞、花藝課程及高爾夫球班等,令租户間能連繫鄰舍共享閒逸,同時擴闊社交圈子,探索歡樂時刻。 Signature Homes Residential Leasing — 臻享品質生活。

新鴻基地產發展有限公司 (新鴻基地產) 於1972年上市,是香港最大的地產發展公司之一,致力興建優質住宅,擁有龐大的商場和辦公大樓網絡及不同的酒店項目,同時持有可觀的土地儲備,以配合集團未來持續發展。憑藉優越質素和「以心建家」的精神,新鴻基地產多年來一直深得市場肯定和顧客的信任。